Student Profile: Dan

Tell us a little about yourself:

I am from Bloomfield, Vermont. My major is Wildlife Biology. I’m a freshman.

Where would you go on your dream vacation?

My dream vacation would be to go across the country and hunt out of a pick up truck for Big horn, Elk, Whitetail and mule deer, and moose.

Where do you see yourself ten years after graduation?

In ten years I see myself with a family and a house and working toward a career in wildlife biology. Hopefully Deer biologist.

What is your role in the Sustainability Office?

I pick up recycling and deliver it. I also sort once a week. In general, I help the best I can.

Leave a Reply

About Kelsey Schrey